Disaster Declaration Implemented for All of Marshall County

As of February 23, 2018, a Disaster Declaration has been implemented for Marshall County which includes the following jurisdictions:  City of Plymouth, Town of Argos, Town of Bourbon, Town of Bremen, Town of Culver, and Town of Lapaz. The declaration is in response to the flood event that is ongoing.

You can download the Disaster Declaration here.

Anyone who have suffered damage to their homes from flood water, to contact the Marshall County Emergency Management Agency office at 574-936-3740 to make a report.  No financial assistance is currently available, but they need to collect as much information as possible in order to move forward with the process.

Date Published: 2018-02-26 09:56:00