Argos Police Commission

The Argos Metropolitan Police Commission provides oversight of the Argos Police Department. The commission meets every other month on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Click here for meeting minutes.

Current Commission Members

  • Shawn Harley - President
  • Brenda Hutchison - Vice President
  • Harvey Trump
  • Ronda Davis
  • Joe Kindig

Recent News

View All Recent News

Town Council Executive Session

The Argos Town Council will meet in an executive session on Monday September 25, 2023 @ 6p.m.  The subject matter of the…


Town Council Workshop

The Argos Town Council will hold a 2024 budget workshop on Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 5:30 pm.  This workshop will be held at…


Argos Town Council Budget Hearings

The Argos Town Council will hold Budget Hearings on July 25 & 26 starting at 5:30 pm.  These meetings are open to the public.