Contact Us

Getting in touch with the Town of Argos is easy! Browse through our directory or fill out our contact form below.

Contact Information

Town of Argos
201 W Walnut St
Argos, IN 46501

574-892-5717 Phone
574-892-4758 Fax

Clerk's Office

Lisa Mullaney
Argos Town Clerk
Phone: (574) 892-5717 ext. 222
Email: clerk@townofargos.com

Candi Weller
Deputy Clerk
Phone: (574) 892-5717 ext. 221
Email: cweller@townofargos.com

Lori Meyer
Billing Clerk
Phone: (574) 892-5717 ext. 223
Email: lmeyer@townofargos.com

Departments

For utility deposits and billing questions, please contact the Argos Town Clerk's office.

Electric Department
Phone: 574-892-5717 ext. 250
Email: electric@townofargos.com

Water Department
Phone: 574-892-5717 ext. 235
Email: water@townofargos.com

Wastewater Department
Phone: 574-892-5717 ext. 249
Email: wwtp@townofargos.com

Street Department
Phone: 574-892-5717 ext. 225

Police Department
Phone: 574-892-5122
Email: cbowman@townofargos.com

Argos Fire Protection Territory
Email: fireterritory@townofargos.com

Department of Parks & Recreation
Phone: 574-892-5717
Email: park@townofargos.com

Recent News

View All Recent News

Argos Town Council Joint Workshop

The Argos Town Council will meet in a joint workshop with the County Council and other municipal entities on Thursday February…

Read more...

Argos Town Council

The Argos Town Council is currently accepting application or letters of interest for anyone wanting to serve on the Park Board…

Read more...

Argos Town Council 1st Meeting in February

The Argos Town Council at the first meeting in January voted to change their monthly meetings to the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of…

Read more...