Argos Police Commission

The Argos Metropolitan Police Commission provides oversight of the Argos Police Department. The commission meets every other month on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Click here for meeting minutes.

Current Commission Members

  • Shawn Harley - President
  • Brenda Hutchison - Vice President
  • Harvey Trump
  • Ronda Davis
  • Joe Kindig

Recent News

View All Recent News

Argos Town Council Joint Workshop

The Argos Town Council will meet in a joint workshop with the County Council and other municipal entities on Thursday February…


Argos Town Council

The Argos Town Council is currently accepting application or letters of interest for anyone wanting to serve on the Park Board…


Argos Town Council 1st Meeting in February

The Argos Town Council at the first meeting in January voted to change their monthly meetings to the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of…