Argos Police Commission

The Argos Metropolitan Police Commission provides oversight of the Argos Police Department. The commission meets every other month on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Click here for meeting minutes.

Current Commission Members

  • Shawn Harley - President
  • Brenda Hutchison - Vice President
  • Harvey Trump
  • Ronda Davis
  • Joe Kindig

Recent News

View All Recent News

Town Council Executive Session

The Town Council will meet in executive session March 27, 2024 @6 pm at the Argos Municipal Building 201 W Walnut St. Agos, IN…


Park Board

The Argos Park Board will move its regularly scheduled meeting from Thursday March 21,2024 at 5:30pm to Thursday March 28, 2024…


Argos Town Council Wokshop

The Argos Town Council will meet in a workshop on Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 6pm. at the Town Hall.